Energy Infra

Arie Kooiman

Bert Wikkerink_200.jpg

Bert Wikkerink

Cees Lock

Erwin Greven

Mariël Hout_NEW_200.png

Mariël Hout

Michiel van der Laan_200.jpg

Michiel van der Laan

Nard Vermeltvoort_NEW_200.png

Nard Vermeltvoort

Peter Postma_200.jpg

Peter Postma


Rashi Mor

René Hermkes_200.jpg

René Hermkens

René van Blanken_200.jpg

René van Blanken


Rob van Aerde

Sander Lueb_200.jpg

Sander Lueb


Sander van Woudenberg

Suzanne van Greuningen_200.jpg

Suzanne van Greuningen

The transition to renewable, flexible energy systems and storage options requires a knowledge partner who is well versed in the entire energy supply chain. Our professionals can be deployed for the entire energy and water sector.

More about the Energy Infra team