We are there for you!

If you have any questions regarding controls (current status of certification, imports, compliance with requirements, sampling and invoicing), our Regioteams are always there for you:

Regioteam 1

(for all companies with headquarters in: Schleswig-Holstein, Lower Saxony, Hamburg, Bremen, North Rhine-Westphalia, as well as for production sites in Switzerland, Austria, the Czech Republic and Denmark)


Email: DE.regioteam1.BCS@kiwa.com

Responsible technical supervisor (Office hours: Mo-Wed: 9:00 p.m. -
1:00 p.m. exept Th 9:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.)

Control areas B - E
– Daniel Lorenz (ex -27)
– Eva Nolzen (ex -38)

Control area A
– Johann Franz Müller (ex -66) 

Regioteam 2

(for all companies with headquarters in: Brandenburg, Berlin, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Saarland, Baden-Württemberg, Rhineland-Palatinate, Thuringia, Hesse)

Email: DE.regioteam2.BCS@kiwa.com

Responsible technical supervisor (Office hours: Mo-Wed: 9:00 p.m. -
1:00 p.m. exept Th 9:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.)

Control area A
– Johann Franz Müller (ex -66)

Control areas B - E
– Christine Tegtmeier (ex -65)

Regioteam 3

(for all companies with headquarters in: Bavaria)

Email: DE.regioteam3.BCS@kiwa.com

Responsible technical supervisor (Office hours: Mo-Wed: 9:00 p.m. -
1:00 p.m. exept Th 9:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.)

Control area A; B - E
– Marcus Wolfrum (ex -17)
– Bernhard Böhm (ex - 150)

Appointments

Gordana Milosevic, extension number -18
Email: Gordana.Milosevic@kiwa.com

Snezana Milosevic, extension number -22
Email: Snezana.Milosevic@kiwa.com

Franziska Schindler, extension number -19
Email: Franziska.Schindler@kiwa.com

Further services:

Scattered fruit:

Dr Sabine Wießner, extension number -26
Email: Sabine.Wiessner@kiwa.com

Responsible technical supervisor (Office hours: Mo-Wed: 9:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. exept
Th 9:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.)

Control area A
– Johann Franz Müller (ex -66)

Questions about residue cases:

Pia Müller, extension number -67
Christine Gonzalez, extension number -13
Marlene Radolf, extension number -0
Email: DE.Residues.BCS@kiwa.com

Offers and new customer enquiries:

Oliver Altwasser, DW -37
Email: Oliver.Altwasser@kiwa.com

Sebastian Schachler, DW -59
Email: Sebastian.Schachler@kiwa.com

Kristina Grocholl, extension number -76
Email: Kristina.Grocholl@kiwa.com

Import notifications:

Please send all import notifications by email.
Email: DE.Importmeldung.BCS@kiwa.com

Application for lot certificates/Transaction certificates/control certificates (COI):

Email: DE:TC.In.bcs@kiwa.com

Technical Management:

Ivonne Metzger
Deputy Control Manager

Ronald Wesner
Control Manager

Scheme Manager