We are there for you!

EU Organic Certification (EU 834/2007)

 

Scheme
Scheme Manager
Contact details

EU Organic Certification
Germany

Ivonne Metzger

ivonne.metzger@kiwa.com

EU Organic Certification
International

Tobias Fischer

tobias.fischer@kiwa.com

EU-scattered fruit

Ronald Wesner

ronald.wesner@kiwa.com

 

Further schemes:

 

Scheme
Scheme Manager
Contact details

Bayernsiegel

Ronald Wesner

ronald.wesner@kiwa.com

Bird Friendly

Severin Schoenberger

bcs.info@kiwa.com

Biokreis

Manfred Becker

manfred.becker@kiwa.com

Bioland

Ronald Wesner

ronald.wesner@kiwa.com

BioSuisse
Germany

Bernhard Böhm

bernhard.boehm@kiwa.com

BioSuisse
International

Naomi Nietsch

naomi.nietsch@kiwa.com

COR
(Canadian
Organic
Regime)

Anna Schaab

theresa.haertl@kiwa.com

Demeter
Germany              

Ronald Wesner

ronald.wesner@kiwa.com

Demeter
International             

Stefanie Hoppert      

stefanie.hoppert@kiwa.com

EcoVeg

Christine Tegtmeier

christine.tegtmeier@kiwa.com

FairTSA

Severin Schoenberger

bcs.info@kiwa.com

Gäa

Ronald Wesner

ronald.wesner@kiwa.com

GlobalG.A.P.

Oliver Koch

oliver.koch@kiwa.com

GOTS

Ulrike Kisteneich

ulrike.kisteneich@kiwa.com

HHP
(Happy
Hazelnut
Project)

Severin Schoenberger

bcs.info@kiwa.com

JAS
(Japanese
Agricultural
Standard)

Oliver Koch

oliver.koch@kiwa.com

KOC
(Korean
Organic
Standard)

Tobias Fischer

tobias.fischer@kiwa.com

KRAV

Tobias Fischer

tobias.fischer@kiwa.com

MPS

N. N.

bcs.info@kiwa.com

Naturland
Germany

Ronald Wesner

ronald.wesner@kiwa.com

Naturland
International

Ronald Wesner               

ronald.wesner@kiwa.com

NOP
(National
Organic
Program)

Anna Schaab

anna.schaab@kiwa.com

OSKSA

Tesfazgi Solomun

tesfazgi.solomun@kiwa.com

Qualitätsgemeinschaft
Mineralwasser

Bernhard Boehm

bernhard.boehm@kiwa.com

Regionalsiegel BY

Ronald Wesner

ronald.wesner@kiwa.com

Regionalsiegel BW

Ronald Wesner

ronald.wesner@kiwa.com

Regionalsiegel HE

Ronald Wesner

ronald.wesner@kiwa.com

Rindfleischerzeugung
GL-Spessart

Johann Müller

johann.franz.mueller@kiwa.com

SPP

Maria Arellano

Maria.Arellano@kiwa.com

Tunisian Organic
Certification

Maria Zintl

maria.zintl@kiwa.com

Unser Land

Johann Müller

johann.franz.mueller@kiwa.com