Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

EU-Bio Zertifizierung (EU 834/2007)

 

Scheme
Scheme Manager
Kontakt

EU-Zertifizierung
Deutschland

Ivonne Metzger

ivonne.metzger@kiwa.de

EU-Zertifizierung
International

Tobias Fischer

tobias.fischer@kiwa.de

EU-Streuobst

Ronald Wesner

ronald.wesner@kiwa.de

EU-Aquakultur

Marco Stoehr

marco.stoehr@kiwa.de

 

Weitere Schemes:

 

Scheme
Scheme Manager
Kontakt

Bayernsiegel

Ronald Wesner

ronald.wesner@kiwa.de

Bird Friendly

Severin Schoenberger

bcs.info@kiwa.de

Biokreis

Manfred Becker

manfred.becker@kiwa.de

Bioland

Ronald Wesner

ronald.wesner@kiwa.de

BioSuisse
Deutschland

Bernhard Böhm

bernhard.boehm@kiwa.de

BioSuisse
International

Naomi Nietsch

naomi.nietsch@kiwa.de

COR
(Canadian
Organic
Regime)

Theresa Haertl

theresa.haertl@kiwa.de

Demeter
Deutschland              

Ronald Wesner

ronald.wesner@kiwa.de

Demeter
International             

Gabriela Volkmann

gabriela.volkmann@kiwa.de

Ecobility Experts

Scarlett Faller

scarlett.faller@kiwa.de

EcoVeg

Christine Tegtmeier

christine.tegtmeier@kiwa.de

FairTSA

Severin Schoenberger

bcs.info@kiwa.de

Gäa

Ronald Wesner

ronald.wesner@kiwa.de

GlobalG.A.P.

Marco Stöhr

marco.stoehr@kiwa.de

GOTS

Sabine Götz

sabine.goetz@kiwa.de

HHP
(Happy
Hazelnut
Project)

Martina Chacón

martina.chacon@kiwa.de

JAS
(Japanese
Agricultural
Standard)

Wolfgang Broszat

wolfgang.broszat@kiwa.de

KOC
(Korean
Organic
Standard)

Tobias Fischer

tobias.fischer@kiwa.de

KRAV

Tobias Fischer

tobias.fischer@kiwa.de

LOOAA

Roger Castro

roger.castro@kiwa.lat

MPS

Martina Chacón

martina.chacon@kiwa.de

Naturland
Deutschland

Ronald Wesner

ronald.wesner@kiwa.de

Naturland
International

Ronald Wesner               

ronald.wesner@kiwa.de

NOP
(National
Organic
Program)

Theresa Haertl

theresa.haertl@kiwa.de

OSKSA

Sebastian Stoll

sebastian.stoll@kiwa.de

Qualitätsgemeinschaft
Mineralwasser

Bernhard Boehm

bernhard.boehm@kiwa.de

Regionalsiegel BY

Ronald Wesner

ronald.wesner@kiwa.de

Regionalsiegel BW

Ronald Wesner

ronald.wesner@kiwa.de

Regionalsiegel HE

Ronald Wesner

ronald.wesner@kiwa.de

Rindfleischerzeugung
GL-Spessart

Johann Müller

johann.franz.mueller@kiwa.de

SPP

Gerardo Quiros

gerardo.quiros@kiwa.de

Tunisian Organic
Certification

Maria Zintl

maria.zintl@kiwa.de

Unser Land

Johann Müller

johann.franz.mueller@kiwa.de

UTZ

Daniel Lorenz

daniel.lorenz@kiwa.de