Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

EU-Bio Zertifizierung (EU 834/2007)

 

Scheme
Scheme Manager
Kontakt

EU-Zertifizierung
Deutschland

Ivonne Metzger

ivonne.metzger@kiwa.com

EU-Zertifizierung
International

Tobias Fischer

tobias.fischer@kiwa.com

EU-Streuobst

Ronald Wesner

ronald.wesner@kiwa.com

 

Weitere Schemes:

 

Scheme
Scheme Manager
Kontakt

Bayernsiegel

Ronald Wesner

ronald.wesner@kiwa.com

Bird Friendly

Severin Schoenberger

bcs.info@kiwa.com

Biokreis

Manfred Becker

manfred.becker@kiwa.com

Bioland

Ronald Wesner

ronald.wesner@kiwa.com

BioSuisse
Deutschland

Bernhard Böhm

bernhard.boehm@kiwa.com

BioSuisse
International

Naomi Nietsch

naomi.nietsch@kiwa.com

COR
(Canadian
Organic
Regime)

Anna Schaab

anna.schaab@kiwa.com

Demeter
Deutschland              

Ronald Wesner

ronald.wesner@kiwa.com

Demeter
International             

Stefanie Hoppert

stefanie.hoppert@kiwa.com

EcoVeg

Christine Tegtmeier

christine.tegtmeier@kiwa.com

FairTSA

Severin Schoenberger

bcs.info@kiwa.com

Gäa

Ronald Wesner

ronald.wesner@kiwa.com

GlobalG.A.P.

Oliver Koch

oliver.koch@kiwa.com

GOTS

Sabine Götz

sabine.goetz@kiwa.com

HHP
(Happy
Hazelnut
Project)

N. N.

bcs.info@kiwa.com

JAS
(Japanese
Agricultural
Standard)

Oliver Koch

oliver.koch@kiwa.com

KOC
(Korean
Organic
Standard)

Tobias Fischer

tobias.fischer@kiwa.com

KRAV

Tobias Fischer

tobias.fischer@kiwa.com

MPS

N. N.

bcs.info@kiwa.com

Naturland
Deutschland

Ronald Wesner

ronald.wesner@kiwa.com

Naturland
International

Ronald Wesner               

ronald.wesner@kiwa.com

NOP
(National
Organic
Program)

Anna Schaab

anna.schaab@kiwa.com

OSKSA

Sebastian Schachler

sebastian.schachler@kiwa.com

Qualitätsgemeinschaft
Mineralwasser

Bernhard Boehm

bernhard.boehm@kiwa.com

Regionalsiegel BY

Ronald Wesner

ronald.wesner@kiwa.com

Regionalsiegel BW

Ronald Wesner

ronald.wesner@kiwa.com

Regionalsiegel HE

Ronald Wesner

ronald.wesner@kiwa.com

Rindfleischerzeugung
GL-Spessart

Johann Müller

johann.franz.mueller@kiwa.com

SPP

Gerardo Quiros

gerardo.quiros@kiwa.com

Tunisian Organic
Certification

Maria Zintl

maria.zintl@kiwa.com

Unser Land

Johann Müller

johann.franz.mueller@kiwa.com